Sales Reps

Vandenberg Bulb services the continental United States with specialized sales reps in the midwest. If there is not a specialized sales rep in your area, please call (800) 955-3813.

Vandenberg Bulb Sales Rep Area Map
photo of Jack

Jack Vandenberg 
Owner, Sales Rep

jackv@vandenberghort.com
Office: 1-800-955-3813

Photo of John

John Vandenberg 
Owner, Sales Rep

johnv@vandenberghort.com
Office: 1-800-955-3813

Photo of Tim

Tim Vandenberg 
Office Manager, Local Sales

tim@vandenberghort.com
Office: 1-800-955-3813

Photo of Dave

Dave Tice 
Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin

dave@vandenberghort.com
Office: 1-219-218-2827
Cell: 1-219-218-2827

Photo of Craig

Craig Boss 
Thumb of Michigan

craig@vandenberghort.com
Office: 1-800-955-3813

Photo of Dan

Dan Sparks-Jackson 
Southeast Michigan & Ohio

dan@vandenberghort.com
Office: 1-800-955-3813
Cell: 1 (517) 256-0134

Photo of Ryan

Ryan Stehouwer 
Southwest Michigan

 ryan@vandenberghort.com
Cell: 1-616-218-4245